Välkommen att kontakta oss:

info@pactor.se

Pactor Luftbehandling AB
Sjöviksvägen 58, 117 58 Stockholm
Orgnr: 556294-6417

Lars Erixon
VD, Projektledare
Mobil: 070-431 02 20

Epost: lars@pactor.se

Tod Sandberg
Projektledare
Mobil: 070-431 02 21

Epost: tod@pactor.se

Joakim Lindgren
Arbetschef, Projektledare

Mobil: 070-746 20 48
Epost: joakim.L@pactor.se

Niklas Gröning
Projektledare

Mobil: 070-746 20 67
Epost: niklas@pactor.se

Per Danielsson
Projektledare

Mobil: 073-057 24 10
Epost: per@pactor.se

Peter Gustafsson
Ledande Montör

Mobil: 070-648 35 55
Epost: peter.gustafsson@pactor.se

Katarina Nilsson
Ekonomiansvarig

Epost: katarina@pactor.se

Helena Göransdotter
Administration / Ekonomiassistent

Epost: helena@pactor.se